Home > Gaming and Miniatures > Dust Tactics Movement Bases Available

Dust Tactics Movement Bases Available

Square Movement Base

Square Movement Base

My gaming group tends to have larger Dust Tactics battles and moving all the figures was taking too long.  I also was worried about damaging my paint job from grabbing a unit by the handful.  In order to address this problem, I have found a local plastic manufacturer to do some side work and make these bases for me.

They are made of clear plastic and have a top piece that holds the figures bases.  The bottom is available in either round or square.  Pricing is $4 each base of either style and shipping is $6 in the USA for up to quantity 20.  I will ship these via USPS Priority in a small flat rate box.  If you need more than that, place multiple orders so shipping works out.  If you are international, contact me and I will try and get updated pricing for shipping.

Square Bases: Buy Now Button

Round Bases: Buy Now Button

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

